I Love the Internet

Artificiallyhip

I love the internet, personally I think this invention saved my life or at least saved my sanity to some extent. Some people might say I spend too long online staring at a screen, but it is where I feel most comfortable and can be the real me. It is thanks to the internet I gained more confidence in myself, having met others who also think and feel like I do. There are some websites I find particularly useful and use daily to help me cope with the stress of day to day life. There are also websites that I find helpful when needing advice on certain issues or doing research on a topic. These are some of the best websites I have found to help me with my issues and I hope maybe able to help some of you.

WWW.MIND.ORG.UK   images

Mind are a UK based mental health charity. They…

View original post 985 more words

Leave a Reply

